Distances of Tourist Places from Main Towns

Tourists always finding an easy way to access nearest tourist places in Coorg. Here, we gathered information of distance of tourist places from main towns. The Main towns are Madikeri, Somwarpet, Virajpet, Kushalnagar, and Gonikoppal of Coorg district.

Distance from Main Towns

Raja Seat40 km32 km0 km30 km48 km
Madikeri Fort40 km32 km0.5 km31 km49 km
Omkareshwara Temple41 km33 km1 km31 km50 km
Gaddige42 km34 km1.5 km31.5 km50 km
Abbey Falls48 km41 km8 km38 km54 km
Mandalpatti54 km56 km24 km54 km72.5 km
Kaveri Nisargadhama29 km42 km28 km3 km46 km
Harangi Dam18 km48 km32 km6 km57 km
Dubare Forest45 km32 km34 km15 km35 km
Golden Temple29 km48 km35 km3 km52 km
Igguthappa Temple70 km26 km35 km62 km42 km
Bhagamandala74 km50 km40 km65 km66 km
Talakaveri81 km58 km48 km73 km41 km
Nalkunadu Palace73 km25 km55 km69 km41 km
Irupu Falls105 km47 km85 km79 km31 km
Nagarahole112 km54 km92.5 km86 km38 km

Note: The Distances are accurate which calculated using google map. The travel time is depending on the vehicle you travel.

For custom distance

View Larger Map

Close Menu